Return to Pawsitively Strong Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pawsitively Strong Bracelet December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Morgado from Boca Raton , FL United States  
Absolutely perfect for the friend that is a dog lover and goes the extra mile to help animals and people !  Love that it has special meaning for the Boston Marathon Runners .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dolores Demont from South Windsor, CT United States  
The 3 mother’s that received them really loved them. They arrived Friday just in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pawsitively Strong Bracelet August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sally Pappa from Winthrop , MA United States  
Great bracelet... Bought 5 of them so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Westerlind from Dunedin , FL United States  
This bracelet is BEAUTIFUL!  I bought it as a gift & my girlfriend hasn't taken it off yet!  She loves it, as do I. Hopefully, my husband will think about this bracelet when he is looking for either a Christmas or birthday gift. Also, it warms my heart to know that part of the proceeds are going to a charity that not only helps rescue dogs but also disabled persons. All in all, a wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pawsitively strong bracelet December 17, 2015
Reviewer: abel velez from Marlborough, CT United States  
good product.fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pawsitively Strong bracelet November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Center Barnstead , NH United States  
I ordered the bracelet at 11am and to my surprise, I received it the very next day!!  

I was very happy with the quality of the bracelet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunner Bracelet! August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Plourde from Charlestown, NH United States  
Love, love, love the bracelet and the reason behind its creation.  My friend bought one for me, and I love it so much that I bought one for another friend.  To say nothing about your very fine service.  I ordered the bracelet one day, and it was delivered to me the next.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pawsitively strong bracelet January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Chace from Berkley, MA United States  
i ordered my bracelet on dec 24th and received it before new years!!!  you also kept me informed along the way. thank you i was very satisfied! im looking forward to visiting your store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pawsitively strong bracelet December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Kroll from Fiskdale, MA United States  
Gorgeous!!   And helping an amazing organization is a BONUS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutey Love it! November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Lapointe from Leominster, MA United States  
I bought 2 in the store during the summer and wanted another for a gift.  Ordered it online Sunday night and it arrived at my door on Tuesday.  Great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items